ANSO Governing Board Members (9)

No. Organization
1 Chinese Academy of Sciences
2 Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS)
3 Pakistan Academy of Sciences (PAS)
4 National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan
5 Hungarian Academy of Sciences (MTA)
6 Tribhuvan University, Nepal
7 Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT)
9 National Science and Technology Development Agency, Thailand (NSTDA)


Other ANSO Founding Members (28)

No. Organization
1 National Academy of Sciences, Republic of Armenia (NAS RA)
2 Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)
3 National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (NASB)
4 The Royal Academy for Overseas Sciences of Belgium (RAOS)
5 Brazilian Academy of Sciences (ABC)
6 Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (BAS)
7 Universidad de Chile
8 The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK), China
9 University of Macau (UM), China
10 National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt
11 Center for Progress and Development of Iran (CPDI)
12 National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kyrgyzstan (NAS KR)
13 The Center for Research and Advanced Studies in Mexico(Cinvestav)
14 Mongolian Academy of Sciences
15 Hassan II Academy of Science and Technology, Morocco
16 The University of Auckland, New Zealand
17 Polish Academy of Sciences (PAN)
18 Romanian Academy
19 Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts (SASA)
20 University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
21 University of Ruhuna (UOR), Sri Lanka
22 The Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan
23 The Thailand Research Fund (TRF)
24 The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
25 Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan
26 European Academy of Sciences and Arts (EASA)
27 The International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD)
28 The World Academy of Sciences for the advancement of science in developing countries (TWAS)


ANSO Other Members (16)

No. Organization
1 Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts(SASA)
2 Slovak Academy of Sciences(SAS)
3 Nepal Academy of Science and Technology(NAST)
4 Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of North Macedonia(MANU)
5 Academy of Athens, Greece
6 Oswaldo Cruz Foundation, Brazil
7 University of Belgrade, Serbia
8 Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh
9 University of Donja Gorica, Montenegro
10 Ambo University, Ethiopia
11 University of the Republic Uruguay, Uruguay
12 National University of Laos, Laos (provisional member)
13 The African Academy of Sciences(AAS)
14 The Commission on Science and Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS)
15 International Society of Zoological Sciences (ISZS)
16 Montenegrin Academy of Sciences and Arts (MASA)
Contact Us